Make your own free website on Tripod.com





You know they're great! We know they're great! Now it's time for everyone else to find out too!


Cartel have recieved more media attention than virtually any other unbacked band, but we want even more! In fact, we want Cartel to be in your face 24/7, and that, dear reader, is where you come in.

Below is the contact details for media worldwide. What we'd like you to do is drop them a line, and DEMAND more Cartel. E-mail them. Write to them. Stalk them. Berate them. Moan at them. Bribe, threaten, and beg them. Whatever it takes! We plan on setting up a 'Hall Of Fame' to salute the fans who go the extra mile to spread the Cartel word.
Happy plugging, good luck, and thank you.







- UK Magazines
- US Magazines
- Other Magazines
- Music Websites
- Television

- Back to Main Menu






UK Magazines




Smash Hits
Mappin House
4 Winsley Street
London
W1N 7AR
UK
smash_hits@ecm.emap.com


Top Of The Pops
Room A1138
BBC Worldwide
80 Wood Lane
London
W12 OTT
UK

E-mail: totp@beeb.com


TV Hits
17-18 Berners Street
London
W1P 3DD
UK

E-mail: tvhits@atticfutura.co.uk


Live & Kicking
BBC Magazines
Woodlands
80 Wood Lane
London
W12 OTT
UK

E-mail: L-K.Magazine@bbc.co.uk


BIG!
Mappin House
4 Winsley Street
London
W1N 7AR
UK

E-mail: big@ecm.emap.com


Mizz
27th Floor
King's Reach Tower
Stamford Street
London
SE1 9LS
UK

E-mail: mizz@ipc.co.uk


Back to top




US Magazines




Tiger Beat
470 Park Ave. South
8th Floor
NY 10016
USA

E-mail:
tigerbeat@aol.com


Teen Beat
470 Park Avenue South
8th Floor
New York
NY 10016
USA

E-mail: none


16 Magazine
470 Park Avenue South
8th Floor
New York
New York
10016
USA

E-mail: sixteenmagazine@yahoo.com


Teen Celebrity
444 Park Ave. South
New York
NY 10016
USA

E-mail: none


BOP!
12711 Ventura Blvd.
Suite 220
Studio City
CA 91604
USA

E-mail: BopHQ@aol.com


J-14
270 Sylvan Avenue
Englewood Cliffs
NJ 07632
USA

E-mail: J14Mag@aol.com


Teen Dream
210 Route 4 East
Suite 401
Paramas
NJ 07652
USA

E-mail: TDMagazine@aol.com


Blast
Cheryl Schwartz
BLAST! Magazine
230 West 41st Street
New York
NY 10036
USA

E-mail: blast@celebinsider.com


Back to top




International Press




The Echo
Echo House
Old Bawn Road
Tallaght
Dublin 24
Ireland

E-mail:
news@the-echo.ie


Bravo
Postfach 20 03 40
80003 Muenchen
Germany

E-mail: BravoPost@aol.com


Galaxie
Star Publications (M) Bhd
13 Jalan 13/6
46200
P, Jaya
Malaysia

E-mail: cirmags@thestar.com.my


HotPress
13 Trinity Street
Dublin 2
Republic of Ireland
E-mail: hotpress@iol.ie


Lime
Caldecott Publishing Pte Ltd
298 Tiong Bahru Road
#19-00 Tiong Bahru Plaza
Singapore 168730

E-mail: lime@pacific.net.sg


Back to top




Websites




Jump-Start
www.jump-start.co.uk
Post a Cartel message
E-mail: info@poplist.screaming.net


Irish Pop Online
www.irishpop.co.uk
Post a Cartel message

E-mail: shady@oceanfree.net


Pop Boys
www.popboys.com
E-mail: editor@popboys.com


Back to top




Television




f.i.s.h.
f.i.s.h. Researcher
RTE
Donnybrook
Dublin 4
Ireland

E-mail:
fish@rte.ie


Live & Kicking
BBC
London
W12 OTT
UK

E-mail:
Live-Kicking@bbc.co.uk


The Late Late Show
Alan Byrne
The Late Late Show
Radio Telifis Eireann
Donnybrook
Dublin 4
Ireland

E-mail:
latelate@rte.ie


SM:TV Live
PO Box 22122
London
SE1 9GL
England

E-mail:
studio@smtvlive.co.uk


Open House
FAO: Research Team
RTE
Donnybrook
Dublin 4
Ireland

E-mail:
openhouse@rte.ie


Den 2
Attn: Researcher
Presentation Department
RTE
Donnybrook
Dublin 4
Ireland

E-mail:
den2@rte.ie


Ireland AM
TV3
Balymount Industrial Estate
Ballmount
Dublin 24
Ireland

E-mail: irelandam@tv3.ie


Back to top